Before and After All Learner Levels

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Understanding cause and effect, action and consequence, is an essential foundational skill.  eeBoo's Before and After Logical Ordering Set helps to build logical ordering and executive functioning skills while cultivating memory, verbal skills, and predictive reading. Part of the award-winning  "All Learning Levels" series,  which helps children of all abilities comprehend and interact with the world around them.    Illustrated by Saxton Freymann with accessible scenes and charming characters.  Winner of Platinum Oppenheim Award and Oppenheim SNAP Award (Special Needs Adaptable Product) Winner of the Platinum Oppenheim Award.

Skills: Develops logical ordering and memory skills
Age: 3+
Includes: 48 Pieces 
Box Dimensions: 6" x 3"

Illustrator: Saxton Freymann
Awards: Winner of the Oppenheim Platinum and SNAP Award

    Quality Guarantee

    + -

    We want you to be happy and satisfied with your eeBoo product . If we do not meet your expectations in either quality or design, we want to know and invite you to contact our friendly and helpful customer service department. We are committed to getting you an eeBoo or Piece and Love product that you will love. Please click here if you would like to report any concerns.


    About the artist

    Saxton Freymann is the author and illustrator of many books featuring photographs of characters conjured from fruits and vegetables. He has also been associated with eeBoo corporation since it was founded by his wife, Mia Galison, over 25 years ago.  Thanks to Mia, Freymann is the adoring father of three wonderful children.
    View all products illustrated by Saxton Freymann

    About the artist